All Systems Operational
Carerix applications platform Operational
SRSx websites platform Operational
Carerix portals platform Operational
Mailserver WideXS Operational
Mailservers Easyhosting Operational
AWS Frankfurt Operational
Cx Calendar Sync Operational
CxMailChimp Operational
API ? Operational
CX Social Browser (LinkedIN/Xing/VDAB) Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Sep 22, 2019

No incidents reported today.

Sep 21, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 20, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 19, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 18, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 17, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 16, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 15, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 14, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 13, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 12, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 11, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 10, 2019
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Sep 10, 12:00 CEST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Sep 10, 08:00 CEST
Scheduled - We would like to inform you of the upcoming maintenance on staging for our NL based servers, in an effort to improve the up-time and reliability of our services.


Maintenance Start: Tuesday, September 10th at 2am EDT (8am CEST)

Maintenance End: Tuesday, September 10th at 6am EDT (12pm CEST)
Aug 29, 15:42 CEST
Sep 9, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 8, 2019

No incidents reported.